ENTERTAINMENT SPECIAL EFFECTS ORDINANCE (Chapter 560)

It is hereby notified that in exercise of the powers conferred by sections 35(1) and 34(1) of the Entertainment Special Effects Ordinance (Chapter 560), the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development Mr. SO Kam-leung, Gregory, G.B.S., J.P. has appointed Ms. CHEUNG Han-chu, Diana as Chairman of appeal boards and the following persons as members of the Appeal Board panel for the period from 16 March 2016 to 15 March 2019:—

Ir. Ian ASKEW

Ir. CHAK Chi-kin

Mr. CHAN Chi-chong

Mr. CHAN Man-wun

Ir. Dr. CHEUK Chi-yin, Johnny

Mr. CHI Shui-tim

Mr. CHIN Ka-lok

Ir. FONG Wai-man, Edmond

Mr. KO Tin-lung

Mr. KWAN Chung-nin, Flinly

Ir. KWONG Wing-cheong, Andrew

Mr. LAM Chiu-yin

Mr. LAU Hiu-man

Ms. LEUNG Fung-ying, Candy

Mr. LEUNG Sek-shing

Ir. Maureen NG

Mr. SIU Chiu-shun, Patrick

Mr. TUNG Wan-wai

Ir. WONG Ming-tai, Tim