G.N. 1637

TRANSPORT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has been pleased to appoint Ir. Dr. FOK Wai-tung, Wilton, Ms. SHEN Shuk-ching, Susanna and re-appoint Mr. FEE Chung-ming, Johnny, J.P., Mr. HUNG Chung-yam, J.P. as Members of the Transport Advisory Committee for two years with effect from 1 April 2016.