TOWN PLANNING ORDINANCE (Chapter 131)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 2(1) of the Town Planning Ordinance (Chapter 131), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P. has appointed the following persons or post-holders as Members and Secretary of the Town Planning Board for a period of two years with effect from 1 April 2016:—

Members:-

Permanent Secretary for Development (Planning and Lands) (Chairman)

Professor WONG Sze-chun, B.B.S., J.P. (Vice-chairman)

Mr. HUANG Ling-hang, Lincoln, J.P.

Mr. CHEUNG Hau-wai, S.B.S.

Dr. CHAN Fuk-cheung

Professor CHAU Kwai-cheong, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. CHEUNG Kwok-kit

Ir. Dr. FOK Wai-tung, Wilton

Mr. FU Chin-shing, Ivan

Mr. FUNG Ying-wai, Wilson

Dr. HAU Chi-hang

Mr. HO Lap-kee, Sunny, J.P.

Mr. HO On-sing, Thomas, J.P.

Mr. IP Tin-yau, M.H.

Mr. KAN Siu-lun, Philip

Mr. LAI Ting-hong, Alex

Ir. LAI Wai-man, Janice

Mr. LAM Kwong-ki, Dominic

Mr. LAU Hing-tat, Patrick

Ms. LEE Maisenne, Christina

Mr. LEUNG Hing-fung

Dr. LI Kwok-chang, Lawrence, J.P.

Mr. LIU Ling-hong, Stephen

Professor LIU Tik-sang

Mr. LUI Yin-tat, David

Miss NG Wing-mui, Winnie

Dr. POON Wing-cheung, Lawrence, J.P.

Ms. WONG Hang-yee, Sandy, J.P.

Mr. YAU How-boa, Stephen, S.B.S., M.H., J.P.

Mr. YEUNG Wai-chung, Frankie (alias Mr. YEUNG Wai-shing, Frankie), M.H., J.P.

Mr. YU Franklin

Mr. YUEN Ka-tat, Peter David

Director of Planning

Deputy Secretary (Transport)1, Transport and Housing Bureau

[Alternate Members: Principal Assistant Secretary (Transport), Transport and Housing Bureau; Assistant Commissioner for Transport (New Territories), Assistant Commissioner for Transport (Urban), Chief Traffic Engineer (Hong Kong), Chief Traffic Engineer (Kowloon), Chief Traffic Engineer (New Territories East) and Chief Traffic Engineer (New Territories West), Transport Department]

Director of Home Affairs

[Alternate Members: Deputy Director (1), Deputy Director (2), Assistant Director (1),
Assistant Director (2), Assistant Director (3) and Chief Engineer (Works),
Home Affairs Department]

Director of Environmental Protection

[Alternate Members: Deputy Director of Environmental Protection (1), Assistant Director (Environmental Assessment), Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Metro Assessment), Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Regional Assessment) and Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Strategic Assessment), Environmental Protection Department)

Director of Lands

[Alternate Members: Deputy Director/General, Assistant Director/Regional 1, Assistant Director/Regional 2 and Assistant Director/Regional 3, Lands Department]

Secretary:-

Deputy Director of Planning (District)

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 2(3) of the Town Planning Ordinance (Chapter 131) and delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for Development has appointed, from among the Members of the Town Planning Board, the following persons or post-holders as Members to the committees of the Board for a period of two years with effect from 1 April 2016:—

(a) Metro Planning Committee

Director of Planning (Chairman)

Mr. HUANG Ling-hang, Lincoln, J.P. (Vice-chairman)

Mr. CHEUNG Kwok-kit

Ir. Dr. FOK Wai-tung, Wilton

Mr. FUNG Ying-wai, Wilson

Mr. HO Lap-kee, Sunny, J.P.

Mr. HO On-sing, Thomas, J.P.

Mr. IP Tin-yau, M.H.

Mr. LAM Kwong-ki, Dominic

Mr. LAU Hing-tat, Patrick

Professor LIU Tik-sang

Dr. POON Wing-cheung, Lawrence, J.P.

Ms. WONG Hang-yee, Sandy, J.P.

Mr. YAU How-boa, Stephen, S.B.S., M.H., J.P.

Mr. YEUNG Wai-chung Frankie (alias Mr. YEUNG Wai-shing, Frankie), M.H., J.P.

Mr. YU Franklin

Deputy Secretary (Transport)1, Transport and Housing Bureau

[Alternate Members: Assistant Commissioner for Transport (Urban), Chief Traffic Engineer (Hong Kong) and Chief Traffic Engineer (Kowloon), Transport Department]

Director of Home Affairs

[Alternate Members: Deputy Director (2), Assistant Director (2), Assistant Director (3) and Chief Engineer (Works), Home Affairs Department]

Director of Environmental Protection

[Alternate Members: Assistant Director (Environmental Assessment), Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Metro Assessment), Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Regional Assessment) and Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Strategic Assessment), Environmental Protection Department)

Assistant Director/Regional 1, Lands Department

[Alternate Member: Assistant Director/Regional 2, Lands Department]

(b) Rural and New Town Planning Committee

Director of Planning (Chairman)

Mr. CHEUNG Hau-wai, S.B.S. (Vice-chairman)

Dr. CHAN Fuk-cheung

Professor CHAU Kwai-cheong, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. FU Chin-shing, Ivan

Dr. HAU Chi-hang

Mr. KAN Siu-lun, Philip

Mr. LAI Ting-hong, Alex

Ir. LAI Wai-man, Janice

Ms. LEE Maisenne, Christina

Mr. LEUNG Hing-fung

Dr. LI Kwok-chang, Lawrence, J.P.

Mr. LIU Ling-hong, Stephen

Mr. LUI Yin-tat, David

Miss NG Wing-mui, Winnie

Mr. YUEN Ka-tat. Peter David

Deputy Secretary (Transport)1, Transport and Housing Bureau

[Alternate Members: Assistant Commissioner for Transport (New Territories), Chief Traffic Engineer (New Territories East) and Chief Traffic Engineer (New Territories West), Transport Department]

Director of Home Affairs

[Alternate Members: Deputy Director (1), Assistant Director (1), Assistant Director (2) and Chief Engineer (Works), Home Affairs Department]

Director of Environmental Protection

[Alternate Members: Assistant Director (Environmental Assessment), Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Metro Assessment), Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Regional Assessment) and Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Strategic Assessment),

Environmental Protection Department]

Assistant Director/Regional 3, Lands Department [Alternate Member: Assistant Director/Regional 1, Lands Department]