G.N. 1463

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development, under delegated authority, has appointed the following persons to be Members of the Textiles Advisory Board for the period from 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2017:—

Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Commerce, Industry and Tourism)

Director-General of Trade and Industry

Commissioner of Customs and Excise

Ms. Evelyn LU

Ms. CHAN Oi-ching

Mr. Andrew LO Ching-leung

Mr. WOO Pat-nie

Mr. CHAN Wai-bun

Ms. Edith LAW Ho-yan

Mr. Sunny TAN

Mr. Simon CHAN Cham-man

Mr. Alan CHEUNG Yick-lun