AIR POLLUTION CONTROL ORDINANCE (Chapter 311)

APPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE ASBESTOS ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE

Notice is hereby given that, in the exercise of the powers conferred on her under section 52 of the Air Pollution Control Ordinance (Chapter 311), the Director of Environmental Protection, being the air pollution control authority appointed under the said Ordinance, has appointed the Assistant Director of Environmental Protection (Environmental Compliance) as Chairman of the Asbestos Administration Committee and appoint/reappoint the following as Members of the Asbestos Administration Committee for a period of 2 years with effect from 8 March 2016:—

Principal Environmental Protection Officer (Regional West) of the Environmental Protection Department

Senior Occupational Hygienist (Development) of the Labour Department

Chief Manager (Estate Management Division) (Project Management) of the Housing Department

Senior Property Services Manager/Kowloon City and Sai Kung of the Architectural Services Department

Mr. TAM Kwok-chi

Ir. YUEN Ngau-yin, Andrew

Sr. CHEUNG Yan-kwai, Eddy

Mr. CHAN Wan-chuen

Mr. YEUNG Chung-yuen

Ir. YU Shek-man, Ringo

4 March 2016

Anissa WONG Director of Environmental Protection