BUILDINGS ORDINANCE (Chapter 123)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(5) of the Buildings Ordinance (Chapter 123), the Building Authority has appointed the following persons as members of the Authorized Persons Registration Committee with effect from 1 January 2016 for a period of two years:—

Registration Committee 'A' Names of Members

Mr. CHO Wing-cheong Peter Mr. LAM Yat-fai Kenny Mr. LO Yick-wing Mr. SO Ping-hung

Ir CHUNG Lung-to Ir TANG Kevin

Sr LEUNG Chi-hang Joy Dr. YUNG Esther Hiu-kwan

Names of Alternate Members

Mr. CHIU Hon-hang Ir IEONG Kwok-lun Sr KUNG Sui-lun

Ir Professor LAM Siu-shu Eddie

Registration Committee 'B' Names of Members

Ms. HSIUNG Yee-ming Donna

Mr. LAI Siu-kin Mr. LEE Siu-cheung

Mr. WONG King-lau Geoffrey Ir WONG Yuen-fai Lawrence Ir YAU Hoi-ngan Alan Sr SETO Sai-wah Dr. PAN Wei

Names of Alternate Members
Mr. TAM Tin-fong Martin
Ir IEONG Kwok-lun
Sr. I. I. Kwok-wah

Ir Professor LAM Siu-shu Eddie

22 January 2016

HUI Siu-wai Director of Buildings