BUILDINGS ORDINANCE (Chapter 123)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(5) of the Buildings Ordinance (Chapter 123), the Building Authority has appointed the following persons as members of the Inspectors Registration Committee with effect from 1 January 2016 for a period of two years:—

Names of Members

Mr. LAU Kam-sing Dickie

Mr. LEE Siu-cheung

Mr. LO Yick-wing

Mr. PAU Wah-lung

Ir AU Shiu-kin

Ir CHI Wuh-jian Joseph Duncan

Ir HO Koon-ho

Ir LAM Chi-sing

Sr CHAN Wah-wai David

Sr LEUNG Chi-hang Joy

Sr TSANG Cheong-chuen

Sr WONG Bay

Dr. DAI Jian-guo

Dr. HO Chi-wing Daniel

Professor NG Shiu-tong Thomas

Dr. YUEN Kwok-kit

22 January 2016

HUI Siu-wai Director of Buildings