REHABILITATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby announced that the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed/re-appointed the following persons as Members of the Rehabilitation Advisory Committee for a term of two years with effect from 1 January 2016:—

Chairperson : Mr. YEUNG Kwok-ki, Anthony, J.P.

Vice-chairperson : Dr. LAM James Joseph, J.P.

Non-official Members : Miss CHAN Lim-chee, Amy, J.P.

Ms. CHAN Wing-yan

Professor CHEN Yu-hai, Eric Ms. CHENG Yuk-chun

Mr. HO Siu-yu

Dr. KWAN Ngan-hing, Edith, M.H.

Mr. LAM Cheung-wai, Leo

Ms. LAU Lai-fong

Mr. LAW Wai-cheung, Willy, M.H.

Mr. LEE Sai-kit, Eric

Dr. LEUNG Cheong-ming, Raymond, M.H.

Mr. LI Fung-lok Mr. LO Siu-kit

Mrs. LUK HO Kam-wan, Cynthia

Mr. NG Po-keung

Professor TSANG Wai-ping, Cecilia

Mr. WONG Kam-pui, J.P.

Mr. YAU Wai-lok

Ex-officio Members : Secretary for Education or his representative

Director of Health or his representative

Director of Social Welfare or his representative

Chief Executive, Hospital Authority or his representative

Commissioner for Rehabilitation

Secretary : Senior Executive Officer (Rehabilitation), Labour and Welfare Bureau