## G.N. 10013

## TRADE AND INDUSTRY ADVISORY BOARD

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development has, under delegated authority, appointed the following persons as Members of the Trade and Industry Advisory Board for the period from 1 January 2016 to 31 December 2016:—

Permanent Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development (Commerce, Industry and Tourism) Director-General of Trade and Industry Commissioner of Customs and Excise Ms. Karen CHAN Ka-yin

Dr. Roy CHUNG Chi-ping, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Clarence LEUNG Wang-ching

Ms. Anna LIN Kit-yee, J.P.

Mr. PANG Yiu-kai, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Alan WAN Siu-lun

Dr. Jimmy WONG Chi-ho, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Nelson YIP Siu-hong, M.H.

Ms. Yonnie YIU Yuen-kam