INSURANCE AUTHORITY

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by the new section 4AA(1) added by section 11 of the Insurance Companies (Amendment) Ordinance 2015 (Amendment Ordinance), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons as Chairperson and Non-Executive Directors to the Insurance Authority established under the new section 4AAA added by section 9 of the Amendment Ordinance for the period from 28 December 2015 to 27 December 2018:—

Chairperson: Dr. CHENG Mo-chi, Moses, G.B.S., J.P.

Non-Executive Directors: Mr. CHAN Ka-yan, Samuel, J.P.

Professor CHAN Wai-sum

Ms. CHEUNG Fung-ting, Chitty Mr. KWOK Tsun-wa, Kenneth Mr. MA Ho-fai, S.B.S., J.P. Mr. WONG Chien-kuo, James Mr. YIU Kin-wah, Stephen