G.N. 10010

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION ORDINANCE (Chapter 93)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(1) of the Public Service Commission Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has re-appointed Mrs. Lucia LI LI Ka-lai, S.B.S., Ms. Virginia CHOI Wai-kam, J.P. and Mr. Thomas CHAN Chi-sun, I.D.S.; and appointed Ms. Ayesha Abbas MACPHERSON, J.P. to be Members of the Public Service Commission, each for a term of two years with effect from 1 February 2016.