INLAND REVENUE ORDINANCE (Chapter 112)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 65(1) of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Chapter 112), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P. has appointed:—

(i) the following persons as Deputy Chairmen of the Panel of the Board of Review for a period of three years with effect from 1 January 2016:—

Name

Mr. CHOW Wai-shun

Dr. LO Pui-vin

(ii) the following persons as Members of the Panel of the Board of Review for a period of three years with effect from 1 January 2016:—

Name

Miss AU Man-yee, Teresa

Miss AU Hiu-lam, Helen, FCIArb, FHKIArb, FAMINZ (Arb)

Professor Julien CHAISSE

Mr. CHAN Chak-ming, LLM(LSE), MBA(Oxon), MPA(Harvard)

Mr. CHAN Pik-kiu, Michael

Mr. CHEUNG Ming-chee, B.A. (HONS.), LLB (HONS.), CPA

Mr. Shun-yan Edward FAN

Miss Joes FUNG, Barrister-at-law

Ir. Dr. Vincent HO

Mr. Marvin T.F. HSU

Ms. JEN Julienne

Mr. David Tai-wai LAI, JD, MTax, CPA

Ms. Catrina Ding-wan LAM

Mr. LAW Chung-ming Lewis, Barrister-at-law

Ms. LEE Suk-ping, Solicitor

Mr. LIU Kin-sing

Dr. MAK Po-lung, Kelvin, PhD, FCPA, ACA

Mr. TOE Wai-hung, FCPA, FCCA, ACS

Dr. WONG Wai-yee, Pauline

Mrs. WONG NG Kit-wah, Cecilia

Dr. William M.F. WONG, S.C.

Miss WU Pui-ching, Teresa, Barrister-at-law

Ms. YUEN Miu-ling, Wendy

(iii) the following persons ceased to be Members of the Panel of the Board of Review with effect from 1 January 2016:—

Name

Ms. CHAN Lai-yee

Ms. CHAN Miu-lan, Anita

Mr. CHENG Chung-hon, Neville

Dr. FU, Shirley

Mr. KAO Chu-chee, Emmanuel

Ms. LAM Lai-kuen, FCS, MBA, LLM(CBL)

Dr. LEE Tak-yue, Edmund

Mr. Kai-chung Thomas LO

Mr. Patrick O'NEILL, BSc(Hons), LLB(Hons), FRICS

Ms. Marianna TSANG Wai-chun, ACIS, MBA, FTIHK

(iv) the following person ceased to be Members of the Panel of the Board of Review with effect from 1 December 2015:—

Name

Dr. FAN Cheuk-hung