G.N. 10004

HONG KONG PRODUCTIVITY COUNCIL ORDINANCE (Chapter 1116)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9(1)(b) of the Hong Kong Productivity Council Ordinance (Chapter 1116) and pursuant to delegated authority, the Secretary for Innovation and Technology has:—

(a) appointed the following persons as Members of the Hong Kong Productivity Council for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2016:—

Mr. Alan CHEUNG Mr. Wilson FUNG Ying-wai Ms. LEE Sau-king Mr. LI Hoi Mr. Sunny TAN

(b) re-appointed the following persons as Members of the Hong Kong Productivity Council for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2016:—

Miss LAM Kam-yi Dr. Delman LEE Dr. Dennis NG Wang-pun, B.B.S., M.H. Mr. Patrick WONG Chi-kwong