G.N. 10003

THE HONG KONG ACADEMY FOR PERFORMING ARTS ORDINANCE (Chapter 1135)

COUNCIL OF THE HONG KONG ACADEMY FOR PERFORMING ARTS

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 10 of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts Ordinance (Chapter 1135), the Chief Executive has been pleased to:—

- (a) appoint Dr. Stephen CHOW Chun-kay, S.B.S., J.P. as Chairman; re-appoint Mr. Frankie YEUNG Wai-shing, M.H., J.P. as Deputy Chairman; and appoint Ms. Yvonne SHING Mo-han, J.P. as Treasurer of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2016;
- (b) re-appoint the following persons to be Members of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2016:—

Mrs. Eva CHENG LI Kam-fun Ms. Gillian Ann CHOA Mr. Ronald KWOK Wing-chung Mr. Frank LEE King-ting Ms. Emily MOK Fung-yee, M.H., J.P. Secretary for Home Affairs or his representative Secretary for Education or his representative

(c) appoint the following persons to be Members of the Council of the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts for a period of two years with effect from 1 January 2016:—

Mr. Leon KO Sai-tseung Ms. Anna KWONG Sum-yee, M.H. Mr. Jaime REDFERN