HOSPITAL AUTHORITY ORDINANCE (Chapter 113)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(3) of the Hospital Authority Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has:—

- (a) re-appointed Professor John LEONG Chi-yan, S.B.S., J.P. to be the Chairman of the Hospital Authority for the period from 1 December 2015 to 30 November 2017;
- (b) re-appointed Mr. Andrew FUNG Hau-chung, J.P. and Mr. Stephen LEE Hoi-yin to be members of the Hospital Authority for the period from 1 December 2015 to 30 November 2017; and
- (c) appointed Mr. Ivan SZE Wing-hang, B.B.S., Mr. Jason YEUNG Chi-wai and Ms. Priscilla WONG Pui-sze, J.P. to be members of the Hospital Authority for the period from 1 December 2015 to 30 November 2017.

It is also hereby notified that Mr. CHENG Yan-kee, B.B.S., J.P., Mr. Patrick MA Ching-hang, B.B.S., J.P. and Mrs. Margaret LEUNG KO May-yee, S.B.S., J.P. will cease to be members of the Hospital Authority with effect from 1 December 2015.