G.N. 9041

THE NON-LOCAL HIGHER AND PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION (REGULATION) ORDINANCE (Chapter 493)

It is hereby notified that pursuant to section 26(5) of the Ordinance and exercising the authority delegated to him, the Secretary for Education has reappointed the following persons as Members of the Non-local Higher and Professional Education Appeal Board:—

Mr. CHEUNG Kwong-tat (for the period from 8 December 2015 to 7 December 2018) Ms. Ivy CHEUNG Wing-han (for the period from 8 December 2015 to 7 December 2018) Mr. Ivan CHU Siu-lun (for the period from 8 December 2015 to 7 December 2018) Mr. Edmund LAM Siu-chung (for the period from 8 December 2015 to 7 December 2018)