IMMIGRATION ORDINANCE (Chapter 115)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 2 of Schedule 1A to the Immigration Ordinance (Chapter 115), the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has been pleased to re-appoint the following persons to the Torture Claims Appeal Board for a term of two years from 3 December 2015 to 2 December 2017:—

Chairperson

Ms. KWAN Ka-ching, Betty

Deputy Chairpersons

Mr. WONG Wing-fai, Wesley

Mr. LAM Kui-po, William

Members

Mr. NGUYEN Peter Van-tu, S.C.

Ms. YUEN Lai-wah, Mary

Mr. JENKINS Michael Collier

Mr. CANDY Ian St. Clair

Mr. WYETH Allan James