CONTROL OF OBSCENE AND INDECENT ARTICLES ORDINANCE (Chapter 390)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 5(2) of the Control of Obscene and Indecent Articles Ordinance, the Chief Justice has appointed the following persons to be members of the Panel of Adjudicators for a term of three years with effect from 11 December 2015:—

Mr. AU Lap-sing

Ms. CHEUNG Wai-shan Mr. FUNG Hang-fai

Ms. KI Mui-kuen, Annie

Mr. KU Ka-yin

Ms. KWOK Ka-yin, Connie Mr. KWONG Waj-chuen, Paul

Mr. LAM Yau-bun Mr. LAU Chi-wang Mr. LAW Kam-hung

Mr. LEE Kin-kan

Ms. LEE Ming-ying, Grace Mr. LEUNG Hoi-wing

Mr. LI Tsan-ho

Mr. NG Ching-man Ms. PANG Sau-mui

Mr. SIU Chi-hong Mr. WAN Kam-chuen

Mr. WONG Chi-yeung

Mr. WONG Ho-wai

Mr. WONG Siu-hang

27 November 2015

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator