## CONTROL OF OBSCENE AND INDECENT ARTICLES ORDINANCE (Chapter 390)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 5(2) of the Control of Obscene and Indecent Articles Ordinance, the Chief Justice has appointed the following persons to be members of the Panel of Adjudicators for a term of three years with effect from 11 December 2015:-

Mr. CHAN Fu-wah, Ouestor Mr. CHAN Kwan-ching Mr. CHAU Pok-man, Alex Miss CHENG Man-fei Miss CHENG Wai-kwan Mr. CHOW Sui-wai

Mr. CHUNG Chun-sing, Edward

Mr. HO Chak-kwun

Dr. HO Shu-kwong, Raymond

Mr. KO Ying-ho

Mr. KWOON Yat-hang, Herbert

Mr. LAI Chi-fung Ms. LAM Koon-kun

Professor LEE Ngar-yin, Louis

Mr. LIU Chi-bond Mr. LUK Ping-choi Ms. LUNG Chung-man Ms. MAK Kwan-hung, Camy Mr. MAN Kin-cheung, Leo Mr. MOK Kwok-chuen, Frank

Ms. POON Wai-fong Mr. SKEGGS. Ian Arthur Mr. TAM Chun-kit

Mr. WONG Chi-man, Simon

Mr. WONG Fan-foung, Jackson Mr. WONG Wah

Mr. WONG Wing-shing

27 November 2015

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator