SOCIAL WELFARE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

It is hereby announced that the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed/re-appointed the following persons as Members of the Social Welfare Advisory Committee for a term of two years with effect from 1 December 2015:—

Mr. IP Wai-ming, M.H.

Mr. LEE Hong-kong, Hansen, M.H.

Mr. LEE Man-bun, Edmond, M.H.

Ms. LO Wing-sze, Anthea

Dr. LUI Wai-ling, Annissa

Mr. NG Win-kong, Daryl, J.P.

Professor NGAI Sek-vum, Steven

Ms. PUN Siu-fung, Cindy

Dr. TSANG Wing-hang, Janice

Dr. YAM Yin-chun, Loretta, B.B.S.