## G.N.(E.) 24 of 2013

## JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ORDINANCE (Chapter 510)

It is notified that pursuant to the powers conferred on him by section 3(1)(a) of the Justices of the Peace Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable C. Y. LEUNG, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., has appointed the following persons to be Justices of the Peace with effect from 1 July 2013:—

Mr. AU YEUNG Yan-sang

Ms. CHAN Pui-yee

Miss CHAN Yeuk-oi, Olivia

Dr. CHENG Cho-ming

Mr. CHEUNG Ping-kuen, Michael

Mr. CHUNG Kum-wah

Mr. FUNG Kin-vip, Eugene

Ms. FUNG Wing-ping, Angelina

Mr. HO Sai-king

Mr. HUI Chi-ho

Mr. IP Yee-cheung

Ms. KWAN Siu-kuen

Mr. LAM Wai-kiu, Victor

Mr. LAU Chun

Ms. LEE Hang-yee, Sharon

Ms. LEE Ho-kei, Apollonia

Mr. LEE Kai-wing, Raymond

Miss LEE Pui-sze, Charmaine

Mr. LEE Wing-sing, Vincent

Ms. LEUNG Ka-lai, Ada

Ms. LI Chi-miu, Phyllis

Miss LI Po-yi

Ms. LIU Chiu-fun, Cynthia

Dr. LO Yee-chi, Janice

Mr. MAK Ka-wai

Mr. SUI Wai-keung

Mr. TAI Keen-man

Mr. TAM Tai-pang

Mr. TANG Wai-kong, Edward Leslie

Mr. TO Kam-biu

Dr. TSANG Chee-ching, Alfred

Mr. WAN Paul How-leung

Mr. Johann WONG Chung-van

Mr. WONG Fuk-loi, David

Ms. WONG Hok-ling

Dr. WONG Ka-hing

Ms. WONG Shuk-han, Avia

Ms. WONG Siu-chu, Maggie

Ms. WONG Siu-wan

Mr. YAU Pak-hang, Andy

Miss YIM Wai-man, Christina