LINGNAN UNIVERSITY ORDINANCE (Chapter 1165)

It is hereby notified that the following appointments have been made to the Council of Lingnan University under the Lingnan University Ordinance (Chapter 1165):—

New appointment

(i) as Treasurer and member of the Council under sections 12(2)(c) and 12(1)(a) respectively for a period of three years with effect from 22 October 2012:—

Mrs. Loretta SHUEN LEUNG Lai-sheung

(ii) as member of the Council under section 12(1)(a) for a period of three years with effect from 22 October 2012:—

The Honourable Franklin LAM Fan-keung

Mr. John R. SLOSAR

(iii) as member of the Council under section 12(1)(b) for a period of three years with effect from 22 October 2012:—

Ms. Nikki NG Mien-hua

Mrs. Edith CHAN NGAN Man-ling

Mr. Douglas WOO Chun-kuen

Re-appointment

(iv) as member of the Council under section 12(1)(a) for a period of three years with effect from 22 October 2012:—

Ms. Anna KWONG Sum-yee, M.H.

Mr. CHEUNG Leong

(v) as member of the Council under section 12(1)(b) for a period of three years with effect from 22 October 2012:—

Mr. IP Shing-hing, J.P.

Mr. Bernard AUYANG Pak-hong

Professor Albert IP Yuk-keung