2011 年第 865 號號外公告 G.N. (E.) 865 of 2011

《選舉管理委員會 (選舉程序) (選舉委員會) 規例》 ELECTORAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION (ELECTORAL PROCEDURE) (ELECTION COMMITTEE) REGULATION

選舉結果公告 NOTICE OF RESULT OF ELECTION

選舉委員會界別分組一般選舉 酒店界界別分組

ELECTION COMMITTEE SUBSECTOR ORDINARY ELECTION HOTEL SUBSECTOR

1. 於 2011 年 12 月 11 日舉行的上述選舉的結果公布如下— The following is a statement of the result of the above election held on 11 December 2011—

候選人所得票數 候選人編號 候選人姓名 Number of Votes Candidate Number Name of Candidate Given to the Candidate 李寧 LI NING 2 LU LINCOLN 51 呂聯勤 3 羅旭瑞 LO YUK SUI 36 4 呂志和 LUI CHE WOO 56 5 陳偉成 CHAN WAI SHING 48 6 呂慧瑜 LUI WAI YU PADDY 55 7 周偉淦 CHOW WAI KAM (RAYMOND) 50 8 YIM NICHOLAS KWOK MING 54 嚴國明 9 袁汝明 YUEN YU MING 53 10 LUK CHAU KWONG ERIC 54 陸宙光 HIRST ANDREW RICHARD RUSHWORTH 11 47 58 12 陳天佑 CHAN TIN YAU KEVEN 13 HARILELA GOBIND NAROOMAL GARY 49 CHENG KAI MAN WILLIAM 14 鄭啓文 12 YEUNG BIK YIU BELINDA 47 15 楊碧瑤 16 楊紹東 YEUNG SIU TUNG TONY 47 17 李玉芳 LEE YUK FONG DOREEN 52 18 吳錦鴻 NG KAM HUNG 52 19 胡文新 WU THOMAS JEFFERSON 52

2. 特此公布下列候選人在上述界別分組中當選—

It is hereby notified that the following candidates are declared to be elected for the above-mentioned subsector—

1	李寧	LI NING
2	呂聯勤	LU LINCOLN
4	呂志和	LUI CHE WOO

5	陳偉成	CHAN WAI SHING
6	呂慧瑜	LUI WAI YU PADDY
7	周偉淦	CHOW WAI KAM (RAYMOND)
8	嚴國明	YIM NICHOLAS KWOK MING
9	袁汝明	YUEN YU MING
10	陸宙光	LUK CHAU KWONG ERIC
11	HIRST AND	REW RICHARD RUSHWORTH
12	陳天佑	CHAN TIN YAU KEVEN
13	HARILELA C	GOBIND NAROOMAL GARY
15	楊碧瑤	YEUNG BIK YIU BELINDA
16	楊紹東	YEUNG SIU TUNG TONY
17	李玉芳	LEE YUK FONG DOREEN
18	吳錦鴻	NG KAM HUNG
19	胡文新	WU THOMAS JEFFERSON

2011年12月12日 12 December 2011 酒店界界別分組的選舉主任陳慧欣 Ann CHAN Returning Officer for the Hotel subsector