## ENVIRONMENTAL CAMPAIGN COMMITTEE

It is hereby notified that in exercise of the powers delegated to him by the Chief Executive, the Secretary for the Environment has been pleased to re-appoint and appoint the following persons as Members of the Environmental Campaign Committee for the period below:—

From 1 January 2010–31 December 2010

Chairman: Mr. Joseph LEE, S.B.S., J.P. Vice-chairman: Ms. Elizabeth LAW, M.H., J.P.

Members: Mr. LAU Ip-keung, Kenneth, M.H., J.P.

Dr. LEUNG Man-fuk, Edward Mr. LUI Tung-ming, M.H.

Professor LUNG Ping-yee, David, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. MA Ching-hang, Patrick, B.B.S.

Dr. NG Cho-nam, B.B.S., J.P. Ms. NG Chui-yiu, Jennifer Mr. NG Ping-kin, Arkin

Ms. POON Suk-han, Halina, M.H.

Mr. TAM Siu-ping, George

Ms. Bernadette TSUI

Mr. WAN Siu-kin, Andrew Mr. WONG Mau-chung, Max Ms. WONG Pik-kiu, Peggy, M.H.

Professor WONG Woon-chung, Jonathan

Dr. YIP Chee-hang, Eric Dr. YU Yuen-ping, William