G.N. 1889

## TEXTILES ADVISORY BOARD

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Commerce, Industry and Technology, under delegated authority, has appointed the following persons to be Members of the Textiles Advisory Board for the period from 1 April 2007 to 31 March 2008:—

Permanent Secretary for Commerce, Industry and Technology (Commerce and Industry)

Director-General of Trade and Industry

Commissioner of Customs and Excise

The Honourable Andrew LEUNG Kwan-yuen, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Willy LIN Sun-mo, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Clement CHEN Cheng-jen, J.P.

Mr. Francis CHENG Man-piu

Mr. Kenneth LO Lok-fung

Mr. LAM Tai-fai, B.B.S., J.P.

Ms. Shirley CHAN Suk-ling

Mr. CHEUNG Yan-kit

Mr. YEUNG Chun-fan

Mr. Brian LEUNG Hung-tak

Ms. Katherine FANG Suk-kwan