CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE ON THE CORE ARTS AND CULTURAL FACILITIES OF THE WEST KOWLOON CULTURAL DISTRICT

It is hereby notified that the Chief Executive the Honourable Donald TSANG, G.B.M., has been pleased to appoint the following persons to the Consultative Committee on the Core Arts and Cultural Facilities of the West Kowloon Cultural District and its three Advisory Groups from 6 April 2006 to 31 December 2006.

Consultative Committee on the Core Arts and Cultural Facilities of the West Kowloon Cultural District

The Chief Secretary for Administration (Chairman)

The Honourable Mrs. Selina CHOW LIANG Shuk-vee, G.B.S., J.P.

The Honourable Marvin CHEUNG Kin-tung, S.B.S., J.P.

The Honourable Victor LO Chung-wing, G.B.S., J.P.

The Honourable Bernard CHAN, J.P.

Mr. Edward HO Sing-tin, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Ronnie HO Pak-ting

Mr. IP Kwok-him, G.B.S., J.P.

The Honourable LAU Chin-shek, J.P.

Mr. MA Fung-kwok, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Fredric MAO Chun-fai, B.B.S.

Professor Kevin THOMPSON

Mr. Willy TSAO Sing-yuen, B.B.S.

Mr. Danny YUNG Ning-tsun

Dr. Allan ZEMAN, G.B.S., J.P.

Secretary for Home Affairs

Performing Arts and Tourism Advisory Group

The Honourable Mrs. Selina CHOW LIANG Suk-yee, G.B.S., J.P. (Convenor)

Mr. Timothy CALNIN

Dr. Darwin CHEN, S.B.S.

Mr. Jim CHIM Sui-man

Ms. Celina CHIN Man-wah

Mr. CHOW Fan-fu

Dr. Stephen CHOW Chun-kay, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Douglas GAUTIER

Mr. KO Chi-sum

Mr. Edward LAM Yik-wah

Professor LO King-man, B.B.S., J.P.

Ms. Helen NG Han-bing

Mr. Philip SODEN

Mr. Joseph TUNG Yao-chung, J.P.

Mr. Anthony WONG Yiu-ming

Mr. Mathias WOO

Ms. YIP Wing-sie, J.P.

Mr. Louis YU Kwok-lit

Museums Advisory Group

The Honourable Victor LO Chun-wing, G.B.S., J.P. (Convenor)

Mr. Benny CHIA Chun-heng

Dr. David CLARKE

Ms. Jane DEBEVOISE

Ms. Sabrina FUNG Mee-ying

Mr. Oscar HO Hing-kay

Ms. Claire HSU

Mr. Andrew LAM Hon-kin

Mr. Freeman LAU Siu-hong

Mr. Tim LI Man-wai

Ms. LO Kai-yin

Mr. Vincent LO Wing-sang, J.P.

Professor David LUNG Ping-yee, S.B.S., J.P.

Ms. Nansun SHI

Ms. Ada WONG Ying-kay, J.P.

Mr. Wucius WONG Chung-ki

Dr. Peter WONG King-keung, B.B.S., J.P.

Dr. Philip WU Po-him, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. YEUNG Chun-tong

Mr. Rocco YIM Sen-kee

Mr. YIM Shui-yuen

Financial Matters Advisory Group

The Honourable Marvin CHEUNG Kin-tung, S.B.S., J.P. (Convenor)

Ms. Tanya CHAN

Professor CHAN Wing-wah, J.P.

Mr. Moses CHENG Mo-chi, G.B.S., J.P.

Professor Stephen CHEUNG Yan-leung

Mr Vincent CHOW Wing-sing, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Edward HO Sing-tin, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Frank LEE King-ting

Mr. John LEE Luen-wai, J.P.

Mr. William LEUNG Wing-cheung, J.P.

Ms. Paddy LUI Wai-yu, J.P.

Mr. MA Ho-fai, J.P.

Mr. SO Hau-leung

Mr. Stephen TAN

Dr. Allan ZEMAN, G.B.S., J.P.