## LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 9 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), the Chief Justice has re-appointed the following persons to be a Member of the Solicitors Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 3 years with effect from 27 August 2004:—

Mr. WAN Wai-hei, Wesley

Mr. LAU Ping-kwan, Albert

Ms. LUN Kit-ying, Kitty

Mr. SIT Dick-sang, Raymond

Mr. LEUNG Chi-ming

Mr. CHOI Siu-chow, Tony

Mr. CHAN Jink-chou, Eric

Ms. WONG Mee-chun, J.P.

Mrs. NG YEOH Saw-kheng

Ms. CHU Mau-lam, Maureen

6 August 2004

Wilfred TSUI Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice