HOUSING ORDINANCE (Chapter 283)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 7A of the Housing Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable TUNG Chee Hwa has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Members of the Appeal Panel for the period from 1 July 2004 to 30 June 2006:—

Re-appointments

Mr. KWONG Sik-chiu

Ms. Helen CHAN Suet-fong

Mr. TANG Po-hong, B.B.S.

Mr. Aaron WAN Chi-keung, B.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Raymond HUNG Ling-man

Mr. Alexander LUI Yiu-wah

Mr. Henry HO Hung-hun

Mr. PUI Kwan-kay, M.H.

Mrs. Alice CHIU TSANG Hok-wan, J.P.

New appointments

Mr. Junius HO Kwan-yiu

Mr. Ludwig NG Siu-wing

Ms. Tennessy HUI Mei-sheung

Mr. Wallace HONG Wing-kwong

Mr. HUI Ching-on

Ms. Alexa CHOW Yee-ping

Ms. Annie LAU Yuk-fong

Ms. KAM Yim-mui

Ms. Teresa MAK Lai-ying

Mr. LAM Ka-keung

Mr. SUEN Kai-cheong, M.H., J.P.