G.N. 1682

RESOLVABILITY REVIEW TRIBUNAL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by sections 2 and 3 of Schedule 8 to the Financial Institutions (Resolution) Ordinance (Chapter 628), the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has appointed Mr. Jonathan CHANG Tien-yin, S.C. as the chairperson of the Resolvability Review Tribunal for a period of three years from 1 April 2024 to 31 March 2027; and the following persons as panel members for a period of two years from 1 April 2024 to 31 March 2026:—

Mr. Anthony CHEUNG Chun-yue Mr. Paul CHOW Koon-ying Mr. Rix CHUNG Kwok-fai Mr. Praveen Mohan DASWANI Professor HUI Kai-lung Dr. JIA Hongrui Ms. Sammy KOO Chi-sum Mr. Gavin LAM Chi-wai Mr. Roy LEUNG Sze-kit Ms. Janet LI Tze-yan Mr. MAK Kwong-fai Dr. Annie MOK Yuet-ngo Ms. Fion NG Siu-mui Mr. Tommy SO Chung Mr. Alexander TANG Hing-lam Ms. Peggy TSE Pui-kei Ms. Fonia WONG Yeung-fong