RESOLUTION COMPENSATION TRIBUNAL

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by sections 2 and 3 of Schedule 9 to the Financial Institutions (Resolution) Ordinance (Chapter 628), the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has appointed Mr. Jonathan CHANG Tien-yin, S.C. as the chairperson of the Resolution Compensation Tribunal for a period of three years from 1 April 2024 to 31 March 2027; and the following persons as panel members for a period of two years from 1 April 2024 to 31 March 2026:—

Dr. BUTT Yiu-yu

Professor Alex CHAN Wing-ho

Ms. Lorna CHEN Xin

Mr. Steve CHONG Wai-ming

Ms. FANG Xin

Ms. Candy FONG Wai-ling

Mr. Eric HUI Kam-kwai

Mr. Garth Brian JONES

Mr. Byron KHOO

Ms. Sophia LEE Shuk-woon

Ms. Jasmine LEE Shun-yi

Ms. Orchis LI Tzy-lan

Ms. Angie LI Yick-yee

Mr. Kevin LIEM Chi-kit

Mr. Eugene LIU

Mr. Wiley PUN Wang-fung

Ms. Tiffany WONG Wing-sze

Mr. Jackson WOO Ka-biu