## HONG KONG MARITIME AND PORT BOARD

It is hereby notified that the Financial Secretary has made the following appointments to the Hong Kong Maritime and Port Board for the period from 1 April 2024 to 31 March 2026:—

Chairman

Secretary for Transport and Logistics

Deputy Chairman

Permanent Secretary for Transport and Logistics

Chairman, Maritime and Port Development Committee

Captain Bjorn HOJGAARD

Chairman, Manpower Development Committee

Mr. Timothy LEE Kwok-lam

Chairman, Promotion and External Relations Committee

Mr. Wellington KOO Tse-hau, J.P.

Members

Ms. Abby CHAN Shuk-bing

Captain CHEUNG Sai-teng

Mr. Logan CHONG Chiu-ming

Mr. Ivor CHOW

Mr. Ryan IP Man-ki

Captain Marso LAW Kwun-pan

Mr. Edward LIU Yang, M.H.

Mr. Horace LO Wai-man

Mr. SO Wing-wah

The Honourable Frankie YICK Chi-ming, G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Chris ZHAO Peng

Representative of Hong Kong Container Terminal Operators Association

Representative of Hong Kong Liner Shipping Association

Representative of Hong Kong Sea Transport and Logistics Association

Representative of Hong Kong Shipowners Association

Representative of Hong Kong Shippers' Council

Representative of Institute of Seatransport

Representative of Hong Kong Trade Development Council

Representative of Vocational Training Council

Director of Marine

Director-General of Investment Promotion

Secretary

Deputy Secretary for Transport and Logistics