## HOUSING ORDINANCE (Chapter 283)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 7A(1) of the Housing Ordinance, the Chief Executive the Honourable John KC LEE, G.B.M., S.B.S., P.D.S.M., P.M.S.M., has appointed the following persons to be Members of the Appeal Panel for the period from 1 April 2024 to 31 March 2026:—

Re-appointment as Members

Mr. CHENG Kin-pong

Miss Jacqueline CHOI Chiu-yee

Mr. CHUNG Chi-hung

Mr. HE Hua-han

Mr. HUI Lap-tak

Miss KONG Ka-wai

Miss Connie LEE Hong-yee

Mr. Lothar LEE Hung-sham, B.B.S., M.H.

Mr. LI Tak-hong, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.

Mr. LUK Chi-cheong

Miss Jessica MAN Sze-wing, M.H.

Miss Kitty NG Yuen-chun

Mr. Wilson TAM Wai-shun

Mr. Jeffrey TANG Ho-yin

Ms. WU Dan

Miss Vivian YEUNG Cheuk-chi

Mr. Dave CHAN Chi-hung

Mr. IP Chun-yuen

Ms. KWOK Sin-ling

Miss Winnie LAI Wing-yan

Miss Karen LAM

Miss LAU Yan-yan

Miss LEE Pik-vee, M.H.

Ms. NG Hoi-man

Miss Kelly WONG Ka-lei

Mr. WONG Yin-shun

Ms. Charmaine YIP Wai-yan

New Appointment as Members

Miss Wendy CHAN

Ms. Amy CHAU

Miss Rowena CHEUNG Po-man

Ms. Katrina KWAN Pik-ving

Ms. Rina LAI Pak-ying

Mr. Ken LAU Kin-lok

Ms. LAU Man-vi

Mr. Jacob LEE Chi-hin

Mr. Kenneth LEUNG Siu-bun

Mr. Jason LIU Chun-van

Mr. Vincent LOCK

Ms. Cecily MA Yeuk-nung

Mr. Alvin MIU

Ms. Eva NG See-wah

Mr. Kevin SO Ki-yan

Mr. Johnny SZE Chun-hong

Mr. Philip TSANG Hok-ming

Ms. Winnie WAT Lai-yee

Mr. Bien WONG Chun-cheung

Ms. Peggy WONG Pik-kiu, B.B.S., M.H., J.P.

Miss YEO Ying

Mr. YEUNG Kin-wa