BUILDINGS ORDINANCE (Chapter 123)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers delegated by the Chief Executive, the Deputy Secretary for Development has under section 5A of the Buildings Ordinance appointed the following persons to be Members of the Authorized Persons', Registered Structural Engineers' and Registered Geotechnical Engineers' Disciplinary Board Panel:—

I. Persons to be appointed from 1 April 2024 to 31 March 2027:—

Professor CHAN Hon-wan, Edwin

Ir CHAN Ki-lok

Ms. CHIU Hang-mei, Mary Grace

Sr HUI Wah-lun

Sr KUNG Sui-lun

Mr. LAM Siu-kwong, Andy

Ms. LAU Yuen-ping, Monika

Ir LEE Roger Jo-wah

Ir LEUNG Kwok-yiu

Ir MA Pok-man, Josiah

Ir NG Wai-ming, Patrick

Sr SETO Sai-wah

Ir SZE Wang-cho, James

Ir Dr. TOH Seng-huat

Ir WONG Chi-kwan

Mr. WONG Chi-wai, Jacky

Ir WONG Yiu-wang, Andes

II. Persons to be appointed from 1 April 2024 to 31 March 2025:—

Ir CHAN Chi-kong

Ir CHEUNG Chin-to, Tony

Sr HO Kui-yip, Vincent, M.H., J.P.

Ir YAU Hoi-ngan, Alan

Sr YIP Yin-yung