LEGAL PRACTITIONERS ORDINANCE (Chapter 159)

It is hereby notified that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 34 of the Legal Practitioners Ordinance (Chapter 159), Chief Justice has appointed Mr. Ambrose HO, S.C., Ms. Charlotte E. DRAYCOTT, S.C., Mr. Patrick K. C. CHONG and Ms. PO Wing-kay as Member of the Barristers Disciplinary Tribunal Panel for a term of 5 years with effect from 4 May 2017.

5 May 2017

Emma LAU Judiciary Administrator for Chief Justice