COUNCIL ON HUMAN REPRODUCTIVE TECHNOLOGY

It is hereby notified that the Secretary for Food and Health has exercised the power delegated by the Chief Executive to appoint the following persons to be Deputy Chairperson and Members of the Council on Human Reproductive Technology under section 4(2) of the Human Reproductive Technology Ordinance (Chapter 561) with effect from 11 May 2017:—

Appointments

Deputy Chairperson (for a period of three years)

Ms. KAM Yim-mui

Members (for a period of three years)

Mr. CHAN How-chi, M.H.

Professor FUNG Yuk-kuen, Sylvia, B.B.S.

Ms. HO Suet-chun