welcome message

Welcome to the homepage of the Government Logistics Department (GLD). We provide to the bureaux and departments of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government with logistics support services in the areas of procurement and supplies, transport operation and management as well as printing services.

This homepage will help you understand more about our work, our services, our pledges, our structure and more. We hope that you will find our homepage useful and informative. We extend an invitation to you to let us have your comment and advice.


e-Tender Box Procurement and Contract Management System) Welcome to MyGovHK 1823 Online Report on work of current-term government in its 2nd year  Public Consultation Exercise - Renewal of Analogue Sound Broadcasting Licences of CRHK and Metro
Prevention of Avian Flu Five-day week in the Government GovHK Heritage Conservation Web Site Report on the Work of the Current-term Government in its First Year BLESS HK Occupy Movement Government Response
GovWiFi Programme Organ Donation news.gov.hk Support the Employment of People with Disabilities Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme Public Consultation for 2015 Policy Address and 2015-16 Budget
Brand Hong Kong caring organisation Talent-Wise Employment Charter and Inclusive Organisations Recognition Scheme
Please support the 2012 constitutional package
16/10/2014

歡迎辭

歡迎瀏覽政府物流服務署網頁。政府物流服務署為香港特別行政區政府各決策局和部門提供物流支援服務,當中包括採購和物料供應、運輸和車輛管理以及印刷服務。

你可以透過這個網頁取得有關本署工作、服務範疇、服務承諾、組織架構等資料。希望你在瀏覽本署的網頁時,會找到所需的資料,並認為我們提供的資訊豐富有用。如有任何意見或建議,歡迎隨時向我們提出。


電子投標箱 採購及合約管理系統 歡迎使用我的政府一站通 1823 Online 本屆政府上任第二年施政匯報
預防禽流感 政府五天工作周 香港政府一站通 文物保育網站 本屆政府上任一周年施政匯報 築福香港
「香港政府WiFi通」計劃 器官捐贈 香港政府新聞網 創業軒 無障礙網頁嘉許計劃 行政長官向全國人民代表大會常務委員會提交有關政制發展的報告  
香 港 品 牌 形 象 同心展關懷 《有能者‧聘之約章》及共融機構嘉許計劃
請支持2012政制方案
返回頁首 返回頁首
16/07/2014